My Basket0

Important exam deadlines

The following information is applicable to qualification units within the groups listed below:

2022 exams

All confirmed dates are listed below.

Available units - January to March

Exam sitting date

Available to book from

Exam booking closing date

Results release date

R06 - Financial planning practice Tuesday 25th January Monday 22nd November 2021 Tuesday 11th January Friday 4th March
AF1 - Personal tax and trust planning Tuesday 1st February Monday 22nd November 2021 Tuesday 18th January Friday 1st April
J02 - Trusts Wednesday 2nd February Monday 22nd November 2021 Wednesday 19th January Friday 1st April
AF5 - Financial planning process Tuesday 8th February Monday 22nd November 2021 Tuesday 25th January Friday 8th April
J05 - Pension income options Wednesday 9th February Monday 22nd November 2021 Wednesday 26th January Friday 8th April
AF7 - Pension transfers Tuesday 15th February Monday 22nd November 2021 Tuesday 1st February Thursday 14th April
J07 - Supervision in a regulated environment Wednesday 16th February Monday 22nd November 2021 Wednesday 2nd February Thursday 14th April
AF4 - Investment planning Tuesday 22nd February Friday 26th November 2021 Monday 24th January Friday 22nd April
590 - Principles of Takaful Tuesday 22nd February Friday 26th November 2021 Monday 24th January Friday 22nd April
595 - Principles of Takaful (Arabic) Tuesday 22nd February Friday 26th November 2021 Monday 24th January Friday 22nd April

 

Available units - April to June

Exam sitting date

Available to book from

Exam booking closing date

Results release date

R06 - Financial planning practice Tuesday 26th April Monday 21st March Tuesday 12th April Wednesday 8th June
AF1 - Personal tax and trust planning Wednesday 27th April Monday 21st March Wednesday 13th April Friday 24th June
AF5 - Financial planning process Tuesday 10th May Monday 21st March Tuesday 26th April Friday 8th July
AF7 - Pension transfers Tuesday 17th May Monday 21st March Tuesday 3rd May Friday 15th July
AF4 - Investment planning Tuesday 24th May Monday 21st March Monday 25th April Friday 22nd July

 

Available units - July to September

Exam sitting date

Available to book from

Exam booking closing date

Results release date

R06 - Financial planning practice Tuesday 5th July TBC Tuesday 21st June Friday 12th August
AF1 - Personal tax and trust planning Tuesday 6th September TBC Tuesday 23rd August Friday 4th November
J02 - Trusts Wednesday 7th September TBC Wednesday 24th August Friday 4th November
AF5 - Financial planning process Tuesday 13th September TBC Tuesday 30th August Friday 11th November
J05 - Pension income options Wednesday 14th September TBC Wednesday 31st August Friday 11th November
AF7 - Pension transfers Tuesday 20th September TBC Tuesday 6th September Friday 18th November
J07 - Supervision in a regulated environment Wednesday 21st September TBC Wednesday 7th September Friday 18th November
AF4 - Investment planning Tuesday 27th September TBC TBC Friday 25th November
590 - Principles of Takaful Tuesday 27th September TBC Monday 29 August Friday 25th November
595 - Principles of Takaful (Arabic) Tuesday 27th September TBC Monday 29 August Friday 25th November
R06 - Financial planning practice Wednesday 28th September TBC Wednesday 14th September Friday 4th November

 

To access your results online you will need to be logged into the CII website using either your registered email address or CII PIN and password.