WINNERS OF THE 2019 PRIZES & AWARDS - FS

COMPLETED ADVANCED DIPLOMA IN FINANCIAL PLANNING

Worshipful Company of Insurers Prize

Mr William Arthur Yot Godsave, Mazars LLP, Bedford & Milton Keynes

COMPLETED DIPLOMA IN FINANCIAL PLANNING

Worshipful Company of Insurers Prize James Payne, Saunderson House Ltd, London

COMPLETED CERTIFICATE

Worshipful Company of Insurers Prize for completion of the Award in Financial Administration

Miss Tamsyn Bellairs, Foresters Financial, Non-Member

Certificate in Paraplanning Miss Claire Giles, St. James's Place, Manchester

SINGLE UNIT PRIZES

R04 Pensions and retirement planning – The Layborn Prize

Mr Martin Catherwood, Grant Thornton, Northern Ireland Mr Rohan Kumar Batra, Hargreaves Lansdown, Bristol Ms Winnie Jim, St James's Place Partnership, London